Leominster Civic Society

Officers of the Society
Hon President
Chair John Farrar 07939442569
Vice-Chair Nico Baines
Hon Treasurer Barrie Morgan
Secretary John Farrar 07939442569
Membership Secretary Mike Walton 01568-616411
“Pride” Editor Mike Walton
Assistant Editor Nico Baines 01568-780895
Meetings Vacant

Committee Member: Jan Gay.

Please do not hesitate to contact Committee Members if you have a problem or query about the Society.

Our contact address is c/o Leominster Community Centre, School Road, Leominster. HR6 8NJ


The broad aim of the Society is to make Leominster a more enjoyable place to live and work in and more attractive to visit

Membership is £10 per person per year from Jan 1st to December 31st